The Love is Mutual


The 2017 Toronto Queer Film Festival is supported by the Toronto Arts Council with funding from the City of Toronto.


Additional funding and support provided by:



This year’s festival is possible only because of our amazing donors that successfully funded our Kickstarter campaign. Check out the amazing company TQFF keeps:

Fadi Abou-Rihan
Kevin Allen
David Balzer
Jim Bartley
Jessica Bay
Kaitlin Blanchard
Alec Butle
JC Cadieux and Natasha Tavares
Rob Champagne
Cam Chaplin
Liron Davis
David Demchuk
Brian Di Leandro
Joanna Dowdell
Chris Dupuis
Sara Nicole England
Hannah Forman
Chase Joynt
Piper Killen
David Kochbeck
Annie Koyama
Kuowei Lee
Danielle Marshall
Renata Mohamed
Jessica Siobhan Mulvogue
Casey Oraa
Sophie Paas-Lang
a.w. parker
Andrew Patterson
Jonathan Petrychyn
Phil Pilon
Alanna Predko
Julia Pyryeskina
Emily Reid
Helle Roskjær
Jim Shedden
Claudia Sicondolfo
Lauren Spike
Natalie St. Pierre
Leslie Supnet
Shell Therrien
Nadine Valcin
Carolina Veliz
Grace Wang
Tobias B. D. Wiggins
Melanie Wilmink